Contacts

State Officers

Candi Bothum (State Chair, State Meet, Media)
541-419-6350  -  cbothum@ohset.com

Scott Chauncey (Vice Chair, Points)
503-312-1067  -  schauncey@ohset.com

Jan Harer (Recording Secretary, College Liaison & Volunteers)
971-645-5059  -  jharer@ohset.com

Denise John (Treasurer, Insurance)
541-961-1345  -  djohn@ohset.com

Leah Lowe (Executive Assistant)
  -  llowe@ohset.com

Chris Dinsmore (Registration Secretary)
503-678-6595  -  cdinsmore@ohset.com

Heather Zumwalt (Rules)
541-480-4721  -  hzumwalt@ohset.com

Debi Ferrer (Rulebook Ads)
541-980-2047  -  dferrer@ohset.com

Donna Espelien (Scholarship)
503-543-2519  -  despelien@ohset.com

JoAnn Oswald (Judges)
541-620-2795  -  joswald@ohset.com

Bill Weir (Co-Ops, Eligibility)
541-935-4666  -  bweir@ohset.com

Marty Hopper (Camping)
541-815-9194  -  mhopper@ohset.com

Nick Meuret (State Meet Opp)
503-816-6294  -  nmeuret@ohset.com

Wendy Bernards (Awards/Sponsorship)
541-924-9055  -  wbernards@ohset.com

Carolyn Kronenberg (Raffle)
503-260-5441  -  rollinghillsbookkeeping@frontier.com

Kim Rickman (Maintains Website)
541-974-1527  -  website@ohset.com

District Officers

Click Here for the District Contact Information